Lee Anne’s Sunrider Line

Lee Anne Osborne, Sunrider IBO  (Independent Business Owner) – promoting health, wellness and beauty products, herbal foods and beverages, etc. based on the Philosophy of Regeneration.

My decision to pursue the Sunrider business was based on 20 years of using the products and then a few months ago comparing the QUALITY of NuPlus and Vitashake to other high-end powders bought at WholeFoods that I had been using for our families morning smoothies.  I discovered 2 things:

1. The NuPlus and Vitashake was received better by my finicky boys.

2. As an IBO the cost was actually a little less than the store bought powders.

After that realization I went around my house and gathered ALL of my Sunrider products and was amazed at how many areas I had switched brands!  I was so happy with these products too!  I discovered that I was passionate about these products and was really behind the philosophy of regeneration.  I would not have to put on a “Salesman” act to just share the products which hasn’t been a comfortable role for me – this was just sharing my passion. I found my purpose!

Purpose

Also the advancement of Social Media really gave me a confidence boost in that I could really share my knowledge and LOVE of these Sunrider products and test the waters.  The posts/tweets are really generating interest and opening discussion when I see contacts in person and also allowing virtual meetings too!  I’m so excited to get things going.  Willo, my upline, has ALWAYS been so encouraging and informative.  I love the information that she passes on. Even when I was 20 years of JUST being a consumer of the products – she never gave up on me.

We ARE a Sunrider family!

Lee Anne

Sunrider Product Shots 022


One thought on “Lee Anne’s Sunrider Line

Leave a comment